I am Mrs Toh

Archive for December 19th, 2011

Yesterday was Eric’s birthday. I woke up earlier than usual to buy a birthday cake for him!

Just a picture of a slice of it. I MMS-ed it to Irene who’s on leave. Haha~ But unfortunately, the cake wasn’t very good. T_T

Met Mr Toh & Andrew at Hougang Mall on Wednesday for dinner~ We decided to have Ichiban Sushi. Only picture I took. Teriyaki-don. Not too shabby. I also ordered a few sushi and a soft shell crab temaki….I was so close to bursting! But the temaki sucks…the soft shell crab wasn’t even put into the cone and it fell out the moment I picked it up.

Teriyaki-don

I received my 1st Xmas gift this year from Eric! Perfume! Smells good. Mr Toh agrees too. Even though I seldom apply perfume, I can use it on special occasions~

Pretty wrapping done by Takashimaya staff

Narciso Rodriguez perfume. Smells good!


movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 222 other subscribers
December 2011
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives