I am Mrs Toh

Foodpanda

Posted on: July 19, 2016

Update: I got a new order email and food will be delivered in 20 mins. I hope they can be fast, my lunch ends at 2pm and I am starving!! Thanks to Sathish via the app’s live chat. Seriously, the app’s live chat function kinda sucks….

Seriously. I have always been a loyal customer because I really love the convenience of ordering food online from different restaurants for our lunch as we are so sick of the food below our office.

So today, we just ordered our lunch and food was delivered promptly as always. But 1 item was missing. We ordered a maguro don, a yakiniku don and 2 fish & chips. They only delivered 1 fish & chips. No biggie, I called the CS and requested for re-delivery. I mean, I have to eat lunch right!?

Then, about 10 mins after the call, I got an email saying my order is cancelled because payment cannot be processed. I checked the app, it says order is cancelled. Wtf?!

I try calling the hotline again and it goes dead after a few rings. SERIOUSLY WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS SHIT FOODPANDA.

I AM FUCKING PISSED OFF.

Is this the way to treat a customer??? If for whatever reason the missing item cannot be delivered, at least have the courtesy to CALL ME RIGHT?!

And now I am waiting for a reply via their live chat which is super slow.

Fucking hell.

Great, the Live Chat just closed because, and I quote, “WE HAVE NOT HEARD FROM YOU IN A WHILE SO THIS CHAT SESSION HAS BEEN CLOSED”

WHEN

I

WAS

WAITING

FOR

A REPLY

FROM

YOUR

AGENT.

OMFG, I AM SO FUCKING PISSED OFF.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

July 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

