I am Mrs Toh

Naps

Posted on: May 30, 2014

Was so tired yesterday that after putting a load of clothes to wash, I went for a nap at 9pm, thinking to wake up when Mr Toh come back.

The next thing I know, I heard Mr Toh coming into the room to change, seemed like he’d just bathed. I was puzzled as he bathes only right before he goes to sleep, which is usually around 3am plus.

I asked why he didn’t wake me up, he said it’s 4:30am now and he’s going to bed. O.O

He said when he came back at 10pm, he woke me up and asked if I wanted to wake up and I said I don’t know. I even opened my eyes and we chatted for a while. But I totally have no recollection of this happening!!
Wow. This has never happened to me before. Not that I remember. Lol…I must be damn tired. So funny now that I think of it.

Maleficent Movie date with Mr Toh tonight and brunch date with Chris and her bf tomorrow! Have heard great reviews about Maleficent, can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives

