I am Mrs Toh

Vesak Day / Anlene / Leopard Nails!

Posted on: May 28, 2013

Mummy called me during my work one day to ask if I bought any Anlene milk online because someone delivered an Anlene hamper. I was like.. ?_?

When I got home and saw the pack, I suddenly remembered I had taken part in a contest on YT’s blog. Turns out I was one of the winners but didn’t see the announcing post. Wee~~

The pack that I won.
 photo 20130522_194854.jpg

Mummy and me have already finished the small packs, have always loved those when it first came out. I loved their convenient size and the milk was yummy!

I have not tried the milk powder before but I made a glass of milk yesterday and I like the taste~~ Sweet and yummy.
Mummy used the milk powder for making her Nescafe coffee. Lol. Smart hor.

Saturday was Vesak Day. Happy Belated Vesak Day!
 photo IMG_20130524_120118.jpg

Woke up early in the morning to pray~

Then headed out to meet Christina at Terminal 3 for lunch and chilling out. We had Penang food at Gurney Drive, which was right beside Itacho Sushi! So tempted to queue there instead but resisted. Heh. The food was pretty good, I loved the fried kway teow! Then tapao-ed Assam Laksa back for Mummy’s dinner. Not bad too.

Had some time free that evening and got down to doing my nails~

Leopard prints! Woohoo~ But I realised I really dislike the color orange. =X
 photo IMG_20130525_232344.jpg

Don came back from his wedding photo shoot in Taiwan and put this on my desk! Awwww! Sooo cute!
 photo 20130522_125245.jpg

Gonna meet Mr Toh and Mummy at Compass Point later today after work to buy a wok~~ She relies heavily on word of mouth, especially from my aunts. They recommended her a brand and since we don’t have one, we can buy one, especially with the 20% birthday discount!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Archives

