I am Mrs Toh

Something to share~

Posted on: April 15, 2013

Good to know that I am practicing a few of these…

Namely #2, all thanks to moving into our new home and Mummy for cooking sometimes, especially during weekdays.

#3 because if I don’t eat breakfast, I will faint from hunger~ Got very bored of eating the breakfast from the coffeeshops, thankfully we have our own home and kitchen now, I can bring my own sandwiches and cereal!

#5, but been a while since I’ve went. Oops. *guilty* Need to get back in the routine.

 photo a.png
[Source]

But still got to work harder and maintain so as not to gain any more weight! Also need to start doing #6, #9 and #10 more~~

By the way, I am looking for something like this…but just can’t find it in Singapore. I suppose I can order from Amazon and use Vpost but am afraid of the high shipping rates… How sia…? Hais.


[Source]

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Archives

