I am Mrs Toh

January Bellabox

Posted on: January 28, 2013

I love how the wrapping in the box changes from time to time to meet the upcoming festival. So got feel!

Photobucket

The box smelled awesome this month, thanks to The Skin Food Water Berry samples.

Photobucket

Items in this month’s box.

Skinfood – Watery Berry Toner and Emulsion

Macadamia Natural Oil infused hair comb
Love the wide teeth, perfect for my long hair. I can’t really find how the comb is infused with the oil though.

Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment
I recently bought this item off gmarket and am loving it! So I’m glad to receive another bottle. xD
This is one of the better treatment oils I’ve ever tried. It doesn’t make my hair oily and it makes it so much more smoother and tame. Only thing is the smell is quite heavy but at least I don’t find it smelly.

Sleek MakeUp High Shine Lip Gloss
I received this as a keychain/handphone charm. So cute the size. Have yet to try it though.

Senteurs d’Orient Bath Soap: Almond Exfoliant
Have yet to try this soap. I’m not a big fan of soap bars so…most likely I’m giving this away.

Did my nails the other day. Almost forgot I had this red polish. Essence Fame Fatal. So apt for CNY! Layer of China Glaze Fairy Dust over it. SO pretty!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

