I am Mrs Toh

Foooooood!

Posted on: January 14, 2013

Met Mr Toh at Chinatown on Thursday to run an errand, also to have dinner as I was craving for the Sichuan food!

Mr Toh’s favourite. Sliced pork with garlic in chili oil~
Photobucket

Ko Shui Ji~ Mr Toh’s favourite too.
Photobucket

My favourite! Black fungus and garlic shoots with egg. YUM.
Photobucket

We tried something new but it’s not very nice. Sweet & sour sliced fish.
Photobucket

Went to Mummy’s place yesterday and she suggested going for dinner at 1 of her favourite place, Chye Lye Curry Fish Head @ Sembawang.

The main attraction. I do feel the standard has dropped. Mr Toh prefers the one we had at Toa Payoh.

Photobucket

Crispy spring chicken. I liked this!
Photobucket

Baby kailan. Mr Toh’s favourite. Nicely cooked.
Photobucket

Been eating a bit too much recently. Gosh.

Mr Toh met his friends on Friday night, hence I had dinner by myself. Then I got him to buy the fries and wings from Punngol End for supper. Almost single handedly demolished both. T_T

Saturday night, we met XH and gang for supper at Jalan Kayu at 2am. Was like a zombie when we headed home. T_T

My shorts got tighter!! Scary….need to go for my yoga regularly again. Stopped since my Japan trip. T_T No good no good.

Belated New Year resolution: To get fitter for wedding shoot and wedding dinner!! A bit too late to get fit for CNY but I’m still gonna try. =P

Hope everyone’s been having a good year so far. I know I am. =)

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

