I am Mrs Toh

OFTDs & WoW

Posted on: November 7, 2012

I’ve been hooked on another game. World of Warcraft! I even missed my dental appointment last Sat because I only slept at 3am on Friday. Too focused on getting my character to level 20. =X

Woke up extra early on Sun (28/10)! Healthy lifestyle!

My casual OFTD on Sunday~
Photobucket

Super love this tee from BKK! I love the color and the print!
Photobucket

Cosy OFTD on a cold Wed morning~ It’s started raining more than usual now and that makes me tempted to buy more knit tops. =X
Photobucket

Dad cooked soup for us last Thursday. Black chicken soup! Yummeh~ It’s actually for the ladies in our house. Namely me and Auntie. Aww…I felt the warmth all the way to my heart!
Photobucket

Love this estate I’m living in. Full of friendly elderly neighbours, nearby coffeeshops and accessible public transport! So gonna miss this place when we move to Punggol. =(

On a side note, my hair’s getting longer, unruly and out of shape. T_T Gotta trim it before my Japan trip~
Photobucket

Friday’s OFTD. Super favourite top.
Photobucket

We tabao-ed rojak back home! Been feeling super stressed lately so eating is my way of venting! Yummy rojak from Blk 212, Hougang St 21, right beside Hougang Superbowl. xD
Photobucket

Had my appointment with Dr Djeng this Sat and the rubber bands are back. Eeeks. My teeth are soooooo sore now! Seriously. Losing all my appetite. =(

Was on leave yesterday to accompany Mummy for her weekly check up. She had to undergo a blood transfusion. It’s almost a weekly thing now. T_T I really really really hope she can recover soon.

Met Mr Toh for a while at Tanjong Pagar and accompanied him while he collected his letters. Then we headed to New Harbour Cafe for a late lunch.

Super yummy black pepper chicken chop!
Photobucket

I now understand why they are always packed during lunch times. The skin was crispy without the meat being overcooked. You get to choose between fries or mash potatoes. Mr Toh had the fries with his pork chop and I had mash potatoes with my chicken chop. The mash potatoes had a nice texture and was buttery and delish! The fries were delish too!

We were there at around 4pm so there wasn’t any crowd at all. xD

My OFTD today.
Photobucket

I also just signed up for redditgifts Secret Santa 2012! Wee! Will you join us this year to break another Guinness World Record??

Sign up here!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories

Archives

