I am Mrs Toh

October Bellabox

Posted on: October 30, 2012

I know…I am super slow. Just been super tired, no time or energy to even try the products. However, I’ve been feeling slightly better ever since I finished the chinese medicine. Mr Toh also bought a bottle of Huiji Waist Tonic for me.

[Source]

It has a very strong medicinal taste but still acceptable to me. Hope this helps~~~

I received the box a little late this month, on 11/10 as compared to previous months.

Photobucket

Nuxe Body Lotion. Have not tried this yet but it smells nice. Will be bringing it with me to Japan!
Photobucket

Laura Mercier tinted moisturiser.
Photobucket

I’ve tried this a couple of times over the weekend and I love it! Very lightweight and not greasy at all, will be bringing this with me to Japan too since it is so conveniently sized. =D

Nuxe Face & Body cleansing gel. Needless to say, I will be bringing this to Japan too, haven’t had the chance to try it yet also. But I will most probably be only using it for my body as my face is not dry but very oily.
Photobucket

Bioderma Sensibio H2O. Also have not tried this yet but will be bringing it to Japan with me!
Photobucket

Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse® Multi-Usage Dry Oil. I’ve used it once on my hair but I didn’t really see any noticeable improvement. Maybe I used too little. I do love the fact that it does not leave a film of oil on my hands!
Photobucket

My favourite item this month. Bellabox matte pink compact mirror! So pretty and very useful as it’s much bigger than the tiny Naraya mirror I’ve been toting around. =X
Photobucket

I hope November’s box have more goodies that I can bring to Japan! Heh, love all the travel sized items!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Archives

