I am Mrs Toh

Trust

Posted on: July 26, 2012

This is a really random post and is about something I’ve been thinking of recently…

I realized that I do not trust anyone. It’s very very difficult for me to trust another person. I’m not sure why I’m like that, haven’t figured that one out yet.

So obviously, if I do start to trust someone and that trust is broken, it fucking hurts and I start doubting everything, even myself. Doubting my own judgement, why did I even trust that person in the first place.

Anyway…just wanted to vent… After everything that happened, I know that the only person I can ever ever trust is still myself.

 

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Archives

