I am Mrs Toh

Reviews!

Posted on: July 17, 2012

These are backdated items, no time to take pictures for review so these are taken when I wear them out

Love Bonito Hollace Tee in White – Size S.
Bought this from the lovely Meiho and I wore it out the next day. =X Sheerness is not an issue for me. It is very slightly sheer only. I love basics with a twist so I really liked the unique shoulder details. Makes my shoulders look broader! Material is textured and a little rough to the touch but still very comfy when worn. Only concern is I don't know if it will fur over time. But I'm still loving this top a lot and no regrets getting it!
Photobucket

Kaia Cropped Top in Rose – Size M.
Was tempted by Becky who looked great in the white one! I only just realised that I carted out the wrong size…..the fit is still OK, just a tad looser and bigger armhole. But cannot see my bra so I'm OK with it. I realise it looks kinda shapeless but no idea what I can do about it as it looks too weird if I belt it.
Photobucket

Ohvola Loewe Grecian Dress in Blue – Size S.
Bought this for my cousin's wedding. Absolutely love the color! The color seems like cobalt to me. I like that the design isn't too plain, it has a slight pleat at the front and comes with a sash. It definitely looks better with the sash, without it, it's too baggy. The design hides my tummy and big butt! The armhole is a *little* big but cannot see the bra so it's fine for me. Material is chiffon and quality is pretty good! Quite pleased with this purchase. =)
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Archives

