I am Mrs Toh

Breakfast with Mr Toh~

Posted on: July 11, 2012

Been having breakfast with Mr Toh these 2 days. =)

Our breakfasts. He’ll usually have his fried beehoon while I have my red bean pancake.
Photobucket

I usually have a heavier breakfast when I reach my office but when I have breakfast near home, it’s way too early for me to eat anything, so I mian qiang have a pancake.

My OFTD today! Sorry for the crumpled top, dug it out of my wardrobe. I almost forgot about it. =X
Photobucket

Really need to start clearing and tidying my wardrobe even though I don’t have that many clothes because my current wardrobe is too small! Mr Toh & me share a small 2 door wardrobe and we each take half….where got enough space?! *sigh* To think that when we used to stay at his aunt’s place, we have a huge 3 door wardrobe. =X

Wore my Gojane sandals again, this is only the 2nd time wearing. Quite comfy and the size is perfect. Love the hearts! Just that it tends to slip off and the soles are very noisy on hard flooring. =X
Photobucket

Going for hot yoga today! Feel so lethargic today after no yoga yesterday. =X

Have a great mid week everyone~!

2 Responses to "Breakfast with Mr Toh~"

Cute shoes!

Yes, they are~ Thank you!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Archives

