I am Mrs Toh

My buys on 25/06

Posted on: June 26, 2012

Met Wendy at Dhoby Ghaut together with Daphne yesterday to collect our Gojane loots. So sorry to Wendy that I was so awkward. Goodness…I am such an anti social person. T_T

Had to buy dinner home for myself and Mr Toh so I was rushing the whole time to get home by 8pm for Ohvola’s launch! I reached home at 7:55pm. Lucky! The weather was horrible so I was sweating buckets when I reached home.

Sinned badly yesterday! I got 4 items. T_T

Ohvola LOEWE GRECIAN DRESS
I got it in blue because I thought black seems boring and I am so into this blue recently. xD Hope it won’t disappoint me! Gonna wear it to my cousin’s wedding in July!

[Picture taken from Ohvola]

Ohvola LOVE CHIC ROMPER GREY
This is an old item…I usually don’t wear rompers but I was browsing through their website when I saw this, thought it was cute and couldn’t resist! =X I hope I can fit in it~

[Picture taken from Ohvola]

TCL LACE ACCENT TOP IN WHITE – M
I got this in size M because I wasn’t fast enough to check out for Size S. I forgot about the launch and only remembered at 20:38pm. The top was still available so I managed to add to my cart but when checking out, the item became OOS! Sad max…..so I took a risk and got M instead. I hope it’s not too big on me!!

[Picture taken from The Closet Lover]

Ripped Denim Shorts – M
I have been looking around for a pair of denim shorts and I love the light wash of this pair. Was initially afraid that M will be too small on me, but after comparing the measurements to my Bershka shorts, it seems that it will be a little loose on me instead, but nothing a belt can’t solve since I prefer my shorts loose. =D

Now I can’t wait for my items to arrive!

Going for hot yoga tonight. Hope I don’t ache so much. And hope it’s not too hot.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Archives

