I am Mrs Toh

Han Kook Gwan Korean Restaurant

Posted on: June 18, 2012

My super casual OFTD for Friday. Top from BKK & Cotton On shorts. Full black so I wore my red belt for some contrast.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Friday, we had Korean for lunch again! This time, it was just me and Daphne though. Weiliang was too lazy to go so far for lunch. Daphne recommended this place at Tanjong Pagar, Han Kook Gwan Korean Restaurant. Very convenient location, it’s right beside the bus stop. We had their set lunch, ordered 1 chicken and tofu soup again!

Photobucket

Their side dishes were pretty good too!
Photobucket

I like the food here! Despite a long wait because it was lunch, the food was good and very value for money! It only came up to around S$22 for 2 persons. =D

Han Kook Gwan Korean Restaurant
Address: 26 Tanjong Pagar Road
Tel: +65 6224 2881
Opening Hours:
Mon–Sat: 11.30am–3pm, 5.30pm–10pm
(Closed on Sun)

Brought a flask of honey water to the office for my irritated throat. It did kinda feel better but my flu wasn’t going away. T_T I popped flu pills for Friday & Sat night and am finally feeling a *little* better today.
Photobucket

Because the flask was a little too tall for my bag and I force shut the clasp, my bag is spoilt now! My RM$25 bag that lasted me for about a year…you have been a great comrade. *salute* LOL.

Photobucket

Now I have an excuse to buy a new bag. Wee. =X

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Archives

