I am Mrs Toh

Gojane!

Posted on: June 8, 2012

My OFTD for today~

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Having a super craving for TCC’s pasta. Gonna make use of their 1 for 1 promo later today evening.

Great news today, we received our Gojane loots in the office!

My flats! Quite nice but I am a *little* disappointed with it in real life. =X For this, I already sized down on advice from YT but it is still a little loose. But nothing an insole or heel protectors can’t solve. =)
Photobucket

Photobucket

These heels were quite heavy! I’m very pleased with the quality but I accidentally dropped one on my foot just now and I am less pleased now. T_T

LOL. Daphne said must be careful not to step on people’s feet on the train.
Very chio and very tall too, need some getting used to. Weiliang commented that it’s a pair of killer heels. Yes indeed!
Photobucket

Both shoes were quite comfy when testing but the real test comes….when I wear them out. Haha. Cannot wait!

Bracelet. So disappointed with this! But what you expect? Less than $10 for this! But probably won’t wear it out. LOL. =X Waste $$. But I confirm will wear my Smooch one!! When I get it, that is. =D
Photobucket

Free gifts that came with the shoes! Hair products. I’m quite interested in the Garnier one as it has Argan oil. Going to try it later tonight.
Photobucket

We’re having Korean for lunch later! Hyang-To-Gol Korean Restaurant @ Amara~ We’re getting very sick of the food around here. =X

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Archives

