I am Mrs Toh

Of food and OFTDs!

Posted on: June 7, 2012

OFTD for yesterday, repeated outfit. Lazy to think of what to wear. =X Cham….I am so lazy. T_T
Photobucket

OFTD for today, trying to come up with new combis. So I tried this coral tank with my glitter F21 skirt! I think it looks ok..
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Went out for supper yesterday after buying dinner home. Had beancurd from The Bean Workshop @ Mee Sek Foodcourt along Upper Serangoon Road.

Then I smelt the oyster omelet and couldn’t resist. =(
Photobucket

Apparently this stall is very famous. The oyster omelet is nice indeed! Very crispy! Come to think of it, I’ve never had crispy oyster omelet before, maybe this was just a tad too cripsy? But I don’t like their chili though.

Cute tarts Don bought yesterday! Sadly, they were not nice. =X I didn’t try any of it but my colleagues commented they tasted weird. 1 of it even had Chinese wolfberries! O.o
Photobucket

Oooh, I saw a Caucasian lady carrying the Longchamp Patch Poney Toile today! The one that I have! Luckily I wasn’t carrying it today, if not, we’d have clashed. Haha.

Been slacking on Diablo III lately. Lost all the gems and gold in the account! O.o Don’t know what happened…..must be a bug. Gonna go home tonight and patch and see if they comes back. If they don’t, I’d have to ask them to do a rollback… Hmmm. Hope it comes back!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Archives

