I am Mrs Toh

1 more day to go!

Posted on: May 31, 2012

Yay, received my new polishes yesterday! Nothing special, just 2 top coats~ My Sally Hansen quick dry top coat is fine but it’s weird, it makes my nail tips matte. And only my tips, so funny!

They came safely in bubble wrap.
Photobucket

Yay to new polishes and bubble wrap!
Photobucket

Essie matte about you. Love the name. Can’t wait to try this out!
Photobucket

Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat. Have seen lots of good reviews about this and finally got my 1st bottle!
Photobucket

I curled my hair that day for fun using my flat iron! Lots of youtube tutorials to learn from and they make it seem so easy but I only got it after a few tries. T_T Maybe I’m too lousy. Hah~~ I can only do one side nicely though…the other side was like shit. LOL.
Photobucket

OFTD for today!

Zara spag with CWC Adele Textured Paperbag Skirt! Feeling less fat today so I wore this out with my Mr Robot necklace again!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Thanks to YT’s recommendation, I know that Gojane is having their memorial sale now! Use code Memorial25, valid until 31/05~~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Pictures taken from Gojane. (I don’t like how they don’t show how the accessories look when worn.)

The shoes were so gorgeous but I don’t usually wear heels so I only got a nude classic pair. Saw the flats from YT’s blog and fell in love with it! Love the unique print of the bracelet too.
Medallion flats belong to Daphne! Hope the shoes will fit us well and is comfy! Received lots of help from YT, felt so bad to trouble her with so many questions! But she was very nice and was very helpful. Thanks so much babe!

Can’t wait to receive it!!

Sinned again and got this top from HVV launch. I just cannot resist simple classic designs with a twist. =x

Lois Chiffon Embellished Tank in Lavender – S$21.50 with postage only~~

(Picture taken from HVV.)

I think I am getting used to sleeping alone, no problems sleeping this past 2 days unlike previous insomnia episodes when Mr Toh went overseas.

Or maybe I am just too tired recently?

Wanted to play D3 these few days but it was down for maintenance the day before, then I kept encountering patching errors yesterday. So irritated!! Hope I get to play today.

Mr Toh’s coming back tomorrow! Midnight flight, thinking to surprise him at the airport. =D

2 Responses to "1 more day to go!"

May I know where you got the matte about you top coat?

Hi Lydia, I ordered it from timtam00.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

