I am Mrs Toh

I love pretty nails~

Posted on: May 28, 2012

Did this yesterday while watching Glee. =D Cannot stand going out with such fugly nails. Normally just go to work and back home no problem, but tonight I am meeting Christina to go to Chef Eric’s exhibition so cannot! Hee.

Rather pleased with how it turned out even though my glitter polish was extremely goopy and I threw it away after I did this. Which reminds me, I need to get a new one! Used my current favourite polish, Do You Lilac It!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Dunno what to wear today…brain dead on Mondays, especially because I didn’t have dinner yesterday! Mr Toh came home after work for a while then went out to meet his friend. I was lazy to buy my own dinner and I didn’t want to trouble him. Hee. Luckily I had my chocolate bar before that!

OFTD today! Wore my little birdy necklace today. And my fave combi: LB tazelle tank with AE moto skirt. =D
Photobucket
Photobucket

Boring hor my OFTDs? Always the same few items. =X

Gonna be receiving 3 packages this week! 1 from LB, 1 from Smooch and 1 more from timtam00! I bought some top coats from her after seeing LH’s reply on where she bought her polishes. The prices are reasonable and she’s very nice and polite in the correspondences too. =) Can’t wait to get my parcels!! I may be needing a base coat as well. The Sally Hansen one I am using isn’t very good, I still got my nails stained by my Nicole polish. =(

Mr Toh’s going to Vietnam tomorrow, alone. For some ‘me’ time. Sadly, I won’t be able to send him off because it’s a freaking 5am flight. O.o Or maybe I should? Aiya…see how first. =X

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

