I am Mrs Toh

Men In Black 3

Posted on: May 25, 2012

Met Mr Toh at Nex after work for dinner and movie!

Proper pic of my OFTD yesterday~
Photobucket

Black carrot cake from Food Republic! Still yummy but portion was really little…and looong waiting time. T_T
Photobucket

Mr Toh bought this too while waiting. Darn NOT nice!! The pork had a very strong porky smell. Don’t know if I made sense, but you know what I mean! I took one bite and spit it out while Mr Toh finished the rest.
Photobucket

Our show was only at 9:40pm as the earlier time slot was too full already. We went to the library to collect the book that I reserved! Just started reading this today so can’t comment much yet.

Photobucket

While we were waiting to go in to the movie theatre, we saw this lady wearing a super super short skirt! Really very short! I even took a pic. =X

Photobucket

OK lah, at least no butt cheeks. It looks as if she purposely ruched up her skirt to be that short. O.o Ok, at least she has pretty nice legs! =P

Then it was movie time!


[Source]

An alien criminal kills the young Agent K in 1969, altering the timeline, changing the Agency and placing the Earth in danger. Veteran Agent J (Will Smith) must travel back in time to 1969 to before the murder and work with the young Agent K (Josh Brolin) to save him, the Agency, the Earth and humanity itself. [Source]

The movie was hilarious and entertaining as usual! Really love to see the bantering between Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones! Josh Brolin was awesome as a younger TLJ too and he also has great chemistry with Will Smith! I say go catch it!

Only half OFTD today as I’m only in a oversized T-shirt and shorts. Daphne commented that I looked like I’m going for a picnic! Weiliang said I looked super casual today. Haha!

Black and white theme today! Wore my Uniqlo One Piece T-shirt and black shorts!
Photobucket

Our lunch! Thanks to Karol for tabao-ing~~

Fried kway teow from Tanjong Pagar food market! S$3 for this, I felt it’s pretty value for money. There’s a prawn, loads of fish cake, chinese sausage and veggies. And also fried pork lard!! Very few places have that in their fried kway teow so I love that about this!

Photobucket

Mr Toh is still off today! 3 days in a row! Shiokness. Bet he’s still sleeping now.

Latest news: I sinned again!!

I already had my eye on this top from TVD. Really love the baby blue color as well as the tank cutting but I missed the launch.

Then I was tempted yesterday by Wendy first as the top looked really great on her! Then, I was tempted again by Veronica when she posted up pictures of her combination of different bottoms with the top. Made me realise it is so versatile and the baby blue color is really so lovely!!


Pic taken from TVD. [Source]

Really digging the color! Can’t wait for it to arrive via BO!

Gonna go ganbatte for the rest of the day.

Happy Friday everyone!!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

