I am Mrs Toh

My weekend

Posted on: May 21, 2012

Friday night, I met Mr Toh at the fairy point bungalow @ Changi. We were attending Piriya’s farewell party~

I had to get there on my own as Mr Toh was at Toa Payoh and will make his own way there. I was following this couple in from the bus stop, they appeared to be going in the same direction as I scared to walk alone! So dark at night already… T_T

After walking for about 5 minutes, a cab suddenly appeared beside me and I saw Mr Toh’s face! Happily hopped in and we were trying to find Bungalow 3. After traveling for about 1 minute(?), I saw this sign at the gate! Asked Mr Toh why he didn’t reach earlier, make me walk for so long. Lol.

So pretty the sign!
Photobucket

Lovely balloons at the party~~~
Photobucket

Food! Love the otah!
Photobucket

Can tell what is her favourite color already? It’s purple! We only stayed for a while because Mr Toh had work the next morning. Also, because we were really bored to be honest. =X I didn’t know most of the people there and Susu couldn’t make it! *sigh* So sorry Pri..gonna try to meet her this week before she fly off next Sat.

When we got home, Mr Toh played D3 while I made cereal with bananas because I was hungry. Turns out he was hungry too so I fed him the cereal in between feeding myself. Hee. So xingfu lor someone. =P

Photobucket

We went down for supper after that because he was still hungry. I was too angry to eat by then. Stubborn Mr Toh was having a cough but he didn’t stop drinking his teh ping and didn’t want to take medicine. Came up with so many excuses. Angry!

But of course,  I didn’t stay angry for long, only until the next morning when we woke up. Mr Toh wasn’t feeling well so we went to Hougang to see the doc and get medi for him.

After that, we went to Dad’s house~

Little botak Hongyi!

Photobucket

His expression so funny.

Photobucket

Keqing bullying him, piling the cushions on him!

Photobucket

He finds it fun though. Haha, look at that face!

Photobucket

He learnt a new word!! Botak! I was talking to Keqing and we said the word “Botak” and he picked it up immediately! So clever!! Hahahaha!

He’s saying “Bo” in this picture, hahahah, look at his mouth! And he kept repeating it the whole night. HAHAHA. So cute!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Esther talked to him and he slowly reached his hand out like that, as if he was reaching out for help. LOL.

Photobucket

Kicking off the cushions and giggling.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Piling up the cushions again~

Photobucket

*kick!*

Photobucket

Giggling until like that, naughty boy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

No shadow kick! 无影脚!

Photobucket

Playing with Dad’s phone.

Photobucket

Playing with his ball, hes trying to put in under his legs, but he forgot he have to stand up. LOL.

Photobucket

Now he got it. Really so naughty this boy.

Photobucket

Dad said his new favourite pastime is to hide here and act like a tiger and roar. LOL.

Photobucket

Someone passed him a tissue to wipe his saliva because he laughed until it dripped out. EEEE.

Photobucket

*wipe*

Photobucket

Playing with his 不倒翁.

Photobucket

He was rolling left and right and Keqing was so scared he will fall down so he kept holding on to him. And that naughty boy refused to get up!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

New nail color! O.P.I Fly from Nicki Minaj collection. Received a mini set of the nail polishes for Christmas and haven’t been using them, so I decided to try this color. Only then I realised  I really don’t like it! It doesn’t look good on me at all! Lobster hands anyone? =X

Photobucket

Envelope that Piriya gave me~

Photobucket

With a sweet little card inside!

Photobucket

Bought this new book that time at Thomson but didn’t really have the time to read it. Been too busy with what I also don’t know. =X Some more now there is Diablo III! Hee.

Photobucket

I’m already level 25! Yah, I know, very slow. Because I didn’t have 2 full days to chiong like I expected because Sat afternoon and Sun morning+afternoon not free. *sigh* Never mind, I will slowly play~~

Daphne plvled me yesterday when I got home from Mommy’s place. Really level up very fast! And she + her bf character clear the mobs like no kick lor! I wanna be so pro also. Right now I am very very noob. I also bth myself. But at least I killed Belial myself after dying like 4 times? *sigh*

Found out yesterday that YT (a shopaholic babe) is also playing! Think she got influenced from her bf…hahaha! She’s a wizard like me too! Hehe, so cool to find another babe who’s playing!

OFTD for today. Anyhow grabbed a dress as I wasn’t really in the mood to think of what to wear.
Photobucket

Mr Toh’s not working today. Hope his cough is better….

Next weekend I am saying byebye to my social life and hello Diablo 3! =P

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

