I am Mrs Toh

Review! Smooch Scallop Shorts

Posted on: May 13, 2012

Commented for this pair after I saw that they were still available and also because I didn’t get invoiced for the braided shorts in black. =(

Finally collected my Smooch loot from Dad’s place yesterday!

I got it in white but it was a little yellowish when I pulled it out of the bag but it’s so pretty!! I love anything scallop~~

PhotobucketPhotobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

I love that the sash is detachable. That’s another reason why I got it. I got it in size M and it fits me with allowance. The cotton material is thick and structured like what others have reviewed. Very comfortable to wear too as the inner lining is smooth. It’s not as sheer as I thought it’d be as I was wearing black undies but you can’t really see it. But to be on the safe side, nude undies are recommended.
This is my first pair of white bottoms, initially didn’t want to get this as I was afraid it’d make me look big but I just couldn’t resist! Luckily, the cutting is flattering so I don’t look that big I think. This is a keeper for sure!

Review also posted on BOS~

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

