I am Mrs Toh

OFTD – 02 May 2012

Posted on: May 2, 2012

Can you believe it’s already May? Time is just freaking flying past.

I have to remember to give our ba zi dates to Dad asap to fix a date for the wedding dinner.

Then we have to draw up the guest list and search for a suitable hotel.
After that, we have to start the house renovation.
The rest can wait. =X

OFTD for today. Mid week!! Chiong ah!!

Repeat outfit, hehe, really like it when this 2 items are paired together. Ohvola top and Agneselle skirt.

I found the sash for the top! Decided to use it because I suddenly didn’t like how baggy the top looks today. =X

Photobucket

My teeth is feeling really sore today, especially the top left side. I don’t know why….sometimes it just starts feeling sore in between my dental appointments… WHY! Hope it feels better soon. =(

So sad that I didn’t receive any invoice from Smooch… *sigh*

But it’s also a good thing because I can save money! I didn’t break my shopping ban! Muahahaha. Be optimistic! =X

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

