I am Mrs Toh

Punggol Nasi Lemak

Posted on: April 20, 2012

My dinner on Wednesday! Tabao-ed home as Mr Toh was busy after work.

Punggol Nasi Lemak
Photobucket

My favourite french beans, otah, chicken wing and brinjal~ It is a miracle that I like their brinjal as I have never ate brinjal before I tried theirs. I was kinda forced to try their brinjal once and I’ve never looked back then. Just fell in love with it!

There was a period of time where Mr Toh and I were sick and tired of the nasi lemak because we were having it so often after moving to Hougang! Mr Toh is still tired of it while I do crave for it sometimes.

I also really like their otah and chicken wing too! Their rice is not very fragrant though but the texture is good enough, because I especially hate it when the rice is wet! They are kinda pricey and stingy with their portions, that’s why I don’t really patronise them that often. But sometimes I just get a craving for fried chicken and nasi lemak. =D

Punggol Nasi Lemak
965 Upper Serangoon Road, Singapore
Tel: +65 6281 0020
Opening Hours: 6pm – 5am
(Closed on Thursday)

OFTD for 19/04.
Snakeskin printed tank (bought from FEP) with Forever21 skirt~
Photobucket

Photobucket

I learnt this way of self taking photos from a fellow shopaholic, Meiho! (I’m not really one but I knew her from the FP forum and BOS.) This way, I don’t need to find a full length mirror. Yay! =X

Finally it’s Friday! Gonna go to Dad’s house later after work to pick up my Love Bonito Caesar Tweed Skirt that has arrived from BO!! Can’t wait to try it on!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Archives

