I am Mrs Toh

Pissed off

Posted on: October 13, 2011

Today started out well enough. We headed to Kovan Hawker to have breakfast together. The carrot cake is still so yummy.

Happily told Mr Toh today afternoon that I wanted to go AMK to try this yummy kway chup, he said OK and when I asked him to try his best not to be late when meeting me in the evening, he even replied me OK.

OK my fucking ass.

I knew he was sleeping when he didn’t pick up my phone when I called at around 4pm.

Nvm. I let him sleep.

Called again at around 6pm+ but he didn’t even pick up. Continued bombing. I must have called around 20 times?

Fucking irritated.

Why is he so tired? Because he didn’t sleep the whole night.

Why didn’t he sleep the whole night? His reason will be he couldn’t sleep, hence he have to watch anime + play his games.

Or maybe he’s actually fooling around with another woman?

Whatever.

All I know is I am really fucking sick and tired of this.

He finally deigned to call me back at 7:09pm. I was already damn pissed off and was on my way home. Fuck the kway chup.

He had the cheek to ask me “发什么脾气?”

Nabei!

Just yesterday I couldn’t reach him the whole fucking day. Didn’t pick up the phone, didn’t call me back, nothing.

If I was waiting for him to save me, I’d long be dead. Then when he wake up and call me, a hospital personnel or the police will pick up my phone and say to him, “Sorry, your wife is dead.”

I am damn fucking pissed off. Also made me remember how I will never ever ask him to open the door for me even when I am carrying many things.

No mood for dinner at all. But I bought dinner home in the end. I don’t care if you don’t like the bak chor me. I like & that’s that.

I will also NOT buy teh bing for you this time or ever again.

对你这么好干吗?

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Archives

