I am Mrs Toh

Blah blah blah

Posted on: October 11, 2011

Mon 03/10
Had a really bad day at work, I was just feeling so lethargic and listless. =(
After work, I met Mr Toh at Hougang to go to Dad’s house to take our parcel which was wrongly delivered. Hong Yi now wants me to carry him! He was sitting on the chair when Mr Toh asked if he wants him to carry, but he pushed his hand away. Lol! And he opened his arms to me! *swoon*

When we were leaving and waving goodbye, he suddenly looked at me and pouted, and whined! Omg, my heart just melted. He never used to do that, he’d just wave goodbye happily. He is a big boy now!

Then we went for dinner at this coffeeshop near Dad’s place, YFL Coffee House. We had just saw a TV program recommend it yesterday.

The ribs was pretty good! So tender and fragrant. But certain pieces were quite tough.

This prawn dish was the recommended dish on TV. But we felt it was so-so only….the exterior was too soggy and the taste was quite bland, nothing like how it looked.

Sambal kang kong!! Very yummy too! We love it~

Thurs – 06/10

I’ve always had something I wanted to get off my mind.

It’s just a fucking game. I play games to de-stress but you make it even more stressful for me. If you wanna watch, then don’t speak and don’t raise your voice at me. I know you are very good at playing games, but I don’t give a fuck if I play it well or not, I just like to play it.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Archives

