I am Mrs Toh

3rd Dental Appointment – 01/10/11

Posted on: October 11, 2011

We were late again. T_T This time the appointment was at 10:20 am, but we only reached at around 11am because we played LAN with the brothers until 5am on Friday night and I overslept!! When I woke up, I got a big shock, it was already 10:30am! Omg…….I slept through the alarm. Hahhahaha!

We waited a little while for Dr Djeng, this time, he just tightened the wires at the four sides of my mouth and changed the rubber bands. I chose hot pink today! He remarked that he cannot change the wire now as my teeth are still pretty crooked and it’ll hurt badly.

After the appointment, we walked over to Far East Plaza, I wanted to bring Mr Toh to try this new bubble tea, Ding Tea. But as it wasn’t opened yet, we had lunch at KFC first. I only had the whipped potato though, I didn’t feel like eating anything. I just felt like punching someone! T_T

After lunch, we walked back to Ding Tea and bought their Hokkaido Milk Tea to share~ It was very yummy! It is well recommended by Kaykay, who I follow on Twitter.

While walking back to the MRT, we passed by this poster of a really pretty pink Patek Philippe watch!

Mr Toh immediately asked me not to ask him to buy as he can’t afford it, no $20k don’t need to even think about it. My jaws just dropped, I had no idea 1 watch can be so costly!! I was just about to tell him that I wanted it, hahhahhaa!

After we reached home, we went to sleep again. We just love being pigs during weekends. Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Archives

