I am Mrs Toh

Yummy durian puffs!

Posted on: June 30, 2009

Wee! A customer bought this for me ytd.

I put them in the fridge and forgot about it. Until just now when I was feeling a bit peckish. They are so yum! But I have no idea where he bought them… *happies*

!

2 Responses to "Yummy durian puffs!"

EEEEEE!!! Durians again!!! Lol!!!Don't you ever get sick?? Wahaha!! Btw, I change my blog address.Its http//www.keavygoh.wordpress.com

Haha! Of course I won't get sick of it! Kkz, I link you up~

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Archives

