I am Mrs Toh

Home Alone……

Posted on: April 7, 2009

T_T~

Home alone for one week! Actually, not really alone lah, there’s still Gugu and her family…but it really feels like I’m home alone lor… =(

Mr Toh’s away for reservist, one whole week of in-camp training! *sobs* Both of us are suffering…T_T

Home Alone: First Night 06/04/2009
Reached home from work around 8pm….go bathe, eat my dinner and played some games. Slept at 10pm plus…with the light on. Don’t know what I’m scared of. -.-

Home Alone: Second Night 07/04/2009
Which is today! Reached home after class around 10.15pm. Go bathe, eat my dinner…playing some games now…still got to complete my assignment! Exam again next Tuesday! *pulls hair*

Mr Toh said he missed me smacking his pigu. Made me laugh in class… =X Hee….miss him so much!!!

Ok, I got to go do my assignment…or TRY to. No mood lehs…

Ciao~

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Archives

