I am Mrs Toh

Breakfast~

Posted on: March 15, 2009

Mr Toh woke me up early today…I mean, really early! At 6 plus…and we decided to go have breakfast. So, he used his bicycle to take us there….and I really hated it! I just don’t like being fetched around by someone else on a bicycle, I guess. I’d prefer to ride the bicycle myself now that I know how to…hee!

Tomorrow’s our 1st year ROM anni! =) How time flies~ I hand made a card for him for this special occasion…hope he likes it. =D

The front cover~

The other side of the cover~

I finished writing what I wanted to write inside, and because it was a tri-fold card and there was a blank page, I thought the card looked empty…so I started searching our Picture folders to look for a nice photo and I stumbled upon one that we look in 2007!

A picture of our hands forming a heart. Haha…printed it out and I thought it was perfect!

*loves* Still thinking should I give him the card today or tomorrow…hmm~

A random picture of the hot chocolate I had at MacDonalds Kovan. I thought the flower on top was really pretty, so I snapped a pic of it. XD

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Archives

