I am Mrs Toh

Random Photos~

Posted on: February 7, 2009

Ai Xin Sandwich Mr Toh made for me few months back…keke~

Played around with my phone when I just bought it~ =D

My curled hair for D&D~ Pls ignore my cutesy sleeping gown! Lol~

Company ‘Kai Gong Yan’ yesterday~~ I got an S$8 ang bao, but never tio Toto leh!

Lao-ed yusheng! For the sake of my Toto, I ate one slice of raw fish leh! Haha, but it didn’t work. =(

2 Responses to "Random Photos~"

The Alex pic is so ah-beng can!!i love your hair la~u made me missssss my long hair!! arghhhhhhhhhhhhh

Haaha, he is a lao beng ma! =X Oops, next time I’ll refrain from posting pics of my hair liao! But you made me wanna cut my hair short also lor!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Categories

Archives

