I am Mrs Toh

Kaixin’s Birthday Bash @ Dragonfly – 23.01.09

Posted on: January 28, 2009

UPDATE: More pics!

These are part of the pictures we took that night~

Don dancing away~ Think the song was a Beyond song, all so high!

Deardear and William~ Guess who’s more ‘high’?

William and me! See how he have to bend down to accommodate me? He’s too tall!

Me and Don~ I look super shagged… Don looks…super act cute!

Deardear and me. Thank you deardear. =)

Me and Deardear again~

Birthday girl!

All the ladies~~

All the ladies again~

Hazel and me~

Me and Don again~

Beware of random candid shots – always be prepared for the camera~

Vivi and me~

Me and Deardear again again~

Susan and me~ We were both wearing grey that night. Keke.

Emily ‘Aidemeili’ and me~

Deardear and me again again again! Dunno why we took so many pictures. Lol~

Me, Zann and Wancheng~ Wancheng called me her dancing queen. Lol!

It was a crazy night.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives

