I am Mrs Toh

D&D!

Posted on: January 16, 2009

It’s our D&D tonight.

Somehow…I feel like something is missing, I’m just not really very excited about it. =(

Woke up super early to do some make up today, so that I just need to touch up a bit for the event. No wonder I don’t like to make up, I take too long! If I had to make up every day to go to work, I’d either always be really tired or really late for work. Lol~

Colleagues are going to St James after the D&D, I will be tagging along! It’s been a while since I’ve went clubbing~ Keke~ Looking forward~~

Went for brekkie this morning with Deardear~ =) *muacks* Love ya~

Anyway, it’s been crazy busy today. Just hope to be able to clear my stuffs and enjoy the D&D and weekend without worrying about work!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Archives

