I am Mrs Toh

Study break @ Kovan~

Posted on: October 3, 2008

Last Saturday, met up with Crystelle at this cafe in Kovan’s community centre~

We liked the environment, it was cosy and felt welcoming~ Lots of students studying there too~

Let the pictures do the talking~

I liked the Appletiser! Liked both the name and the drink, haha~ After a ‘long’ day of ‘hard work studying’, we ordered fondue and relaxed over a game of Othello…

It was a fun afternoon~ ^^Sorry for the lousy pictures and editing though. =X

Too tired to fine tune it a bit more.. Haha, because I’m still at work! T_T

So tired…thank goodness it’s the weekend already!

Office workers really truly look forward to the weekends! Especially me!! I love weekends because I can stay at home and slack. I hate going to town areas during the weekends, it’s always so freaking crowded. Makes me feel more tired.

Darn it, I feel old!!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Archives

