I am Mrs Toh

Moooooooooooncakes from Haagen-Dazs~

Posted on: September 9, 2008

Remember my previous previous post about me passing my exams and my boss said he’ll buy mum mum for me?Check out what he bought!!

Ice cream mooncakes from Haagen-Dazs!

*DROOLS*

They are super chio lor! And super duper duper yummy!!

Upper left: Cookies & Cream
Upper right: Strawberry
Lower right: Macadamia Nut
Lower left: Chocolate

They even have yolks! Yolks of delicious mango sorbet!

I was in heaven for like 10 mins… Haha! Of course they were not for me alone, all my colleagues also shared with us. Keke, my boss had asked us to choose between this and Goodwood Park’s snow skin mooncakes. But I don’t eat snow skin! So we rather have this! Wahhaha.

SGD$88 for these 4 pieces. Worth it?

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival, y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Archives

