I am Mrs Toh

Busy busy busy, like a bee.

Posted on: September 2, 2008

Hais. Been really busy nowadays!

Don’t even have the time to do proper things like go to Citibank and cancel their lousy Tap’n’Save card. *hmph*

Gonna get Deardear to go on Thursday (his off day) and help me cancel, since he is also cancelling his. Hopefully, can lah, and they won’t be so strict about security stuff and needing me in person. If not I will complain! How come DBS can cancel the card over the phone, and they can’t?! I am so busy! Then how?! They better let Deardear cancel on my behalf…

But they really have lousy service…call their hotline and you’ll see what I mean…

Wanted to go jogging today, but OT-ed until 9pm… Hais. More and more no life liao, wtfbbq~

Ok lah, super tired now. Gonna go sleep.

Nite!

Leave a comment

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 222 other subscribers
September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Archives