I am Mrs Toh

My nth love!

Posted on: August 31, 2008

Update: I’m back from jogging and just managed to wake Deardear up! Haha, kz, gonna go get a bath.

Keke, I’m going jogging after I wake Deardear up. T_T He forgot to take his handphone after work on Friday and he was sick yesterday… So he has no alarm if I go out first… Hais.

I’m going to go give him a kick.

Hah, he didn’t even respond. T_T~

Well, anyway, we went to Mustafa yesterday after Deardear was feeling better. We bought quite a few things…haha~ We love Mustafa!!!

Deardear bought a pair of Nike running shoes for me. Yeah! Finally I have a pair of running shoes again! ^.^v

Deardear also bought a running outfit for me~ A set of outfit from Reebok plus a Nike sports bra. Woot! Deardear rocks. =D

Will update more later, got to go wake that 100% piggy up!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

