I am Mrs Toh

Pictures! @ Waraku MS

Posted on: August 30, 2008

Ta-daa! After Deardear gave me my mystery gift, we came here for dinner~

Photobucket

I have always wanted to try the food here~ Finally, I get a chance! They had quite a wide variety of items, so many I wanna eat!!! We shall definitely come back here again~

Photobucket

Hmmmm, what shall we eat?

Photobucket

His. It’s pretty good~

Photobucket

Mine. Not bad too~ The chashu was really tender! And the seaweed was a nice touch. =D~

Photobucket

The bowl was huge! I could put my face in it!

Photobucket

Deardear’s yummy favourite sushi~ Unagi and salmon!

Photobucket

Potato cheese mochi… Not to my liking, but Deardear liked it.

Photobucket

My tempura ebi sushi! Super YUM!! And I love the presentation!

Photobucket

*loves* I almost finished it all by myself, Deardear helped me eat one. =D

Photobucket

After our thoroughly wonderful and yummy meal…

Photobucket

Keke, would love to go back there again!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

