I am Mrs Toh

Pictures! @ Tampopo, Liang Court

Posted on: August 29, 2008

We have arrived! There was quite a queue outside, so we went for a walk first~

Photobucket

Hmm… Got Wine & Dine cert leh~ The service was pretty good actually, the order takers had a PDA which they use to key in our orders and send it to the kitchen directly! I rarely see stuff like these at restuarants. Cool right? Haha, I am so suaku. =P

Photobucket

From their menu… LOL! Stress free pork!

Photobucket

Yummy potato croquette which I finished by myself because Deardear doesn’t care much for potato croquette…

Photobucket

Ready to dig in! We had the black pork sliced spicy ramen, one of the recommendations on the menu, but it was very average…

Photobucket

Ready to eat too! He had the same ramen as me.

Photobucket

His sashimi plate~ He only liked the salmon, haha.. I really don’t get the thing about salmon sashimi! Deardear said their salmon is very fresh here and fresh salmon tends to have a slight fragrant smell… Ummm.. OK… As long as you like it, just don’t ask me to eat them again!

Photobucket

His shiok-ness face!

Photobucket

My pathetic sushi. I forgot the name but it’s crabstick sushi. One of the few sushis that I actually eat.
But this is pathetic! And it wasn’t very nice. I much prefer Ichiban’s.
If the food is so tiny, please don’t place it on a big plate.. That’s all I can say.

Photobucket

All in all, we didn’t really enjoy the meal as much as I thought we would. Hais.

Photobucket

Most probably, we won’t come back again~

Tags:

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

