I am Mrs Toh

He’s having an affair!

Posted on: August 20, 2008

Deardear’s having an affair. I am SO SAD! So hurt! You all wanna know who’s the other party? I show you her picture!

Pls click on the link… I don’t wanna see her face on my blog…

The other party…

I hate her! She has taken away my Deardear from me for so many nights… =”( Deardear goes around gallivanting with her so often, I’m always left alone at home..

But…she is chio right?

I have competition! *hmph*
What if I end up like this?

fail-owned-love-fail
[Source]

Oh the horrors!

SAD!!

Disclaimer: The above post is only for entertainment purposes. My Deardear loves me very much and I am his No.1 and only Baobei. =D

I think his bicycle is gorgeous too~ Deardear will teach me how to cycle soon and I wanna buy a bicycle too! Then it’s my turn to have an affair!

And we can have orgies together! =X

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

