I am Mrs Toh

New Blogskin! More shade!

Posted on: August 14, 2008

Heh, so I lied… I got a new blogskin!

I really like the colors, it was what caught my eye at first. Also, the simple layout attracted me too. =)

I did a little editing, added the left column, because I felt that to place everything in 1 single column, and leaving it blank on the left side looked kinda weird. It’s working fine on my Firefox browser but if any of you encounter any problems on your Internet browser, please let me know and I’ll try my best to solve it!

I also changed some of the font and made the blog title bigger! Hee.

Nice right?! \

Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Archives

