I am Mrs Toh

The onset of drowsiness…

Posted on: July 25, 2008

Almost everyday after lunch, I’ll feel sleepy… =X Must get more sleep during weekdays..

Anyway, I am BURSTING with curiosity at what Deardear have bought me!!! So I fathomed a few guesses.

 

  • Big Tweety? Big Piglet? Big big big soft toy of my favourite character?
    Pretty possible.

 

 

  • Branded Bag! Hehe, cos most girls just love branded stuff, and I am like most girls. =X
    Not very possible, not like Deardear to waste money on a branded bag for no special reason.

 

 

  • Spa sessions? Gym membership?
    Not very possible also…this kind of things need deposit one meh?!

 

 

  • Bicycle!
    Not very possible also…cos I still can’t cycle!

 

Aiya, run out of ideas liao…

Never mind about that, I will know when the time comes…

Saw this Fail Blog from E Buzz. Super duper funny, have already linked it in my blog. Entertaining!

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

