I am Mrs Toh

Pretty nails perks me up.

Posted on: June 24, 2008


Hee. Yes they do. I like my nails looking pretty. On my way to TP now, to collect my Diploma. Have procrastinated long enough cos i didn’t think I’d be needing it. But now, signing up for my shipping course, i need it! Was calling tat PIGGY but he didn’t pick up for the, what, last 30 calls? Really very very annoying. Needed him to help me bring my matric card to TP and he also has a meeting with his friends. So so so annoyed. Hmph. I’m already on my way and he just woke up. Tell me, what am i to do with him? Hais.
Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Archives

