I am Mrs Toh

Happy New Year 2008!

Posted on: January 1, 2008

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008!

Oh my god.

I am sick on the first day of the New Year! Like, AGAIN!!

For the 2nd year! WTF?!

Been sneezing since I woke up. Took my lunch and a Panadol and went to sleep. But not much improvement and my throat hurts like a bitch. =(

I didn’t even party this year!! But I caught AvP2 with A and his colleagues. =(

Maybe it was the lousy movie.

Really, AvP2 sucks! Don’t waste your money on this one. They took so frigging long to come up with a sequel and it sucks, big time.

Anyway, I’m waiting for Deardear to buy soupy fish beehoon for me. Thank you!!

And…we went to Tianpo to buy our wedding bands on Sunday! Hee. We love it!

Oh, btw, did I mention? We’re having our ROM next year, March! We’ve officially announced it to our friends and families and relatives. Gonna book the restaurant this week. =)

*jumps around in glee*

I can’t wait. =)

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

