I am Mrs Toh

Photos!

Posted on: October 14, 2007

Finally. My Bangkok Trip photos~

Arrived at the Budget Terminal.. Looks damn lok cok.. T_T~~

Having our brunch before checking in. They only have Hans there. Hur.. Damn pathetic!

Deardear act cute! =X

Us! ^^

Enuf said.. =(

Walking through the LONG corridor, so excited!!

Chose a window seat for 5 bucks more. But the seats are really crampy..

=)

Entertaining ourselves on the plane..

Just woken up from a nap, PIGGY!

Kena ‘tok’ on our first day in Bangkok. Our 1000baht fish for lunch. T_T Whole meal added up to 2000+ baht. Man!

Us @ the famous four-faced Buddha. First time here!

Went to quite a few temples over the 3 days.. Tiring~~

Here’s me learning how to fold a lotus flower. It’s pretty easy..

Some of the temples we went to.

Look how happy he is, after getting his amulets!

We went to Siam Paragon – Underwater world. So cheap!!

Cool car / fish tank.

Poor deardear was sick on the third day. T_T So, we didn’t manage to get much shopping done, since we were temple visiting during the first 2 days..

There’s still more photos, but I guess I’ll wait till next week to upload.

My Birthday next week!!! 22 le~! Sad. Haha..

Went to find deardear at his workplace ytd, they were having a roadshow and there were free eye tests, went for it for fun. I have healthy, albeit myopic eyes!

Anyway, I have composed a short wishlist for myself. Heehee.

1) Medium-length long wallet, saw one really nice one at The Wallet Shop. Think Deardear will give me this as my present. Teehee.

2) New medium-sized bag. The one I bought at Bangkok spoiled already. Damn!!!

3) New slippers

4) New Birkenstock! Gonna do some online shopping soon~

Aight, that’s all. I’m out.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Archives

