I am Mrs Toh

Rainy days…

Posted on: January 14, 2007

Brr. It’s so cold. I’m already feeling cold even with the fan OFF. But I love this kind of weather actually. Especially if I’m staying at home, like today. ^^

New blog skin. ^^

Kinda expresses how I feel towards him. It’s so true. That point just kinda hit me one sunny day a few weeks or months ago, during one of our quarrels. I felt really…relieved, cos I’d been feeling unsure for a while…but now I know…I’ve found him. =)

A’s busy working, never even reply my msg! Don’t wanna friend him anymore. -hmph- =X Just kidding.

So far, I’m loving 2007. xD

Everything’s fine and dandy between me and A. I love him more than ever!
My bro’s being more civilised to me.
My new computer’s coming, with a faster speed!
I love my colleagues.

I just need a new job. Job hunt – ON!

Heh, all things great, with the exception of the financial aspect.

But then again, one can never have enough money, eh?

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

January 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Archives

