I am Mrs Toh

Dragon Tiger Gate

Posted on: August 6, 2006

Ok, so I met A again yesterday, after saying I shouldn’t. >< So sue me.

Caught Dragon Tiger Gate yesterday with A, his friend and the gf.

DAMN nice lah! I love that show! 3 handsome guys and lots of great fighting scenes. What more can a girl want???

Strangely, out of the 3 guys, I liked the oldest one. =X

Donnie Yen is just so…man~ -swoon-

All three of them are handsome and looked really good and impressive during the fighting scenes! EXCEPT for their STUPID hair!

I really cannot figure out WHY ON EARTH did they give them such stupid looking hairstyles!!! Why?! The hair was a really big distraction!

But the show is worth it. Me ❤ Donnie Yen!

Went for prata after that, niceeeee.

So sleepy now. -yawn-

Yesterday was the 7th consecutive day I met up with him. Whoa. But I like~

I’m besotted with you.

Leave a Reply

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 221 other followers

August 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives

