I am Mrs Toh

Silly

Posted on: July 17, 2014

Took a nap yesterday at about 8:30pm, woke up when Mr Toh reached home but was so tired I continued sleeping. =X Woke up again at 1:30am when Mr Toh was in the room and ended up chatting with him asking about his day. Promptly fell asleep again after he went to the study. *oink*

Was having a hard time falling asleep on Tuesday so I asked Mr Toh to tell me a bedtime story.

He readily agreed.

“很久很久以前, 有一只猪在走路. 它走啊,走啊,走啊,走走走走走啊, 突然间, 他跌到……..然后死掉了!”

I was like…….WHAT?! What kind of a lousy story is that! Such a half ass effort! And why must the poor pig die! Really, lousiest story ever!!

And Mr Toh just kept laughing and laughing and laughing till he almost couldn’t breathe. Made me laugh so hard too. LOL. XD

On Sat, I was trying to wake Mr Toh up. Actually, he had already woken up but was lazing on the bed. So I asked him if he wanted to wake up and he shook his head.

Told him “我再给你多一个机会回答". =D Was trying to be funny and it worked. Made Mr Toh laugh like mad….hee hee.

So funny!

Love my Mr Toh. ❤ ^^’

 

Leave a comment

movie freak.
bookworm.
walking dictionary.
gleek.
epicurean
anti-social.
introvert.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 222 other subscribers
July 2014
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Archives